Category: DEFAULT


  1. Tot
    Feb 25,  · Buy on iTunes: Taken from Various Artists «Shaolin Soul Episode 1» Extrait de Various Artists «Shaolin Soul Episode 1» Production: | Because Music.
  2. Faelmaran
    Nov 23,  · You're All I Need To Get By Written-By – Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson: B4 – The Emotions: If You Think It (You May As Well Do It) Written-By – Porter*, Williams* B5 – Bob James: Nautilus Written-By – James* C1 – Al Green: Gotta Find A New World Producer – Willie Mitchell Written-By – Oliver*, Smith* /5().
  3. Grolabar
    Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; Allmusic: link: Ballads is a compilation album released on December 20, by American R&B singer Mary J. rickgesomosabu.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo was released exclusively in Japan, which includes previously unreleased track "Overjoyed", a cover of Stevie rickgesomosabu.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo listing.
  4. Kajikinos
    Total price: $ Add both to Cart Add both to List. One of these items ships sooner than the other. Show details. Buy the selected items together. This item: Shaolin Soul Episodes 1, 2, 3 (Various Artists) by Various Artists Audio CD $ Only 6 left in stock - /5(13).
  5. Dozshura
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Shaolin Soul, Vol. 2 - Various Artists on AllMusic.
  6. Nikosida
    Buy Shaolin Soul: Episodes 1 2 3 at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Shaolin Soul: Episodes 1 2 3 CD jewel cases, sleeves & trays. Control CDs. Control vinyl. "You're All I Need To Get By" 8. The Emotions - "If You Think It (You May As Well Do It)" 9.
  7. Kazraktilar
    Jan 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shaolin Soul on Discogs/5(14).
  8. JoJora
    À l’occasion de la sortie de Shaolin Soul plays Motown, retour en vidéo sur l’idée originale de ces compilations, qui font la part belle aux titres soul samplés par des grands noms du hip hop.
  9. Mikus
    "TO THE EBAYSHOP Various Artists - Shaolin Soul Episode 3 2LP vinyl incl. CD album label: Because Music - BEC Series: Shaolin Soul - Episode 3 Format: 2 × vinyl, LP, compilation, reissue CD, album, plastic sleeve Country: france Released: Genre: Funk / Soul Track List: A3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *